Atlantic Expert Advisory Committee Members: (Current as of January 2012)

Tom Inkpen, MD, FCFP (NB) - Chair Laurie Mallery, MD, FRCPC (NS) John McNab, BSc, MD, CCFP, FCFP (NS) Nicolas Desaulniers, BSc, BPharm (NS) David Ross, MD, FCFP (NB) Tim Stultz, MD, Dip COE (PEI) Beverly Martin, BSc Pharm (PEI) Jason Kielly, BSc Pharm, PharmD (NL)